2 Comments

A Writer


A writer, writes. One cannot simply talk about writing but must actually put pen/pencil to paper. It matters not what is written, just that thoughts are put down on paper every day. Eventually thoughts will begin to flow and everything will start to fall in to place.

I need not look for a muse, for I already have one within myself. She is there inside fighting her way through the doubt & disappointments. No longer will she doubt my ability to tell a story. The disappointment comes not from within but from outside sources. She, I, cannot, no we will not allow the disappointment of others to define or shut down our belief in my dreams. From here on out it’s onward and upward.

2 comments on “A Writer

  1. I needed to be reminded of some things. Thank you

Speak Your Mind

