Leave a comment

Thinking


Image

I think, I think too much; and definitely before I go to bed. It’s not that I want to, I just sometimes can’t help it. It’s as if all the random stuff I see or hear throughout the day decides to playback in my brain but in a different way from how I experienced it. I wish there was a way I could physically record my thoughts and play them back so I could write them down. I’m sure they’d make some pretty interesting stories or conversations.

I do manage to get some of my thoughts written down but then there are times when I have too many to capture. I would voice record them but then I would loose track of them listening to the sound of my voice. That probably sounds weird, but I guess I’m a little weird at times. 

Speak Your Mind

