Leave a comment

Aug 10th


12:30pm So far today has been a better day. Got up and played on FB for a few, showered, played on FB some more. Put in a load of laundry, gave the dog a much needed bath. Last week she felt the need to roll around in the dirt a few times. Cleaned a few spots in the carpet where she laid her dirty self at. 

I’ve got some notes to re-write from math class & some homework to do but, I’m just not feeling it. I want to do well, I need to get myself in the right frame of mind; maybe a little later on. I know I’m going to regret it.

3:04 Just wrote a few tips for a friend’s article. Waiting on my turkey chops to finish thawing out, got the corn-on-the-cob going. Getting ready to start on re-writing these notes for class.

Speak Your Mind

