1 Comment

Aug 12th


It’s just after midnight, pretty productive day yesterday. Picked up some snacks for the dog, went to Best Buy and picked up a voice recorder for school. I’ll probably use it for notes when I have those moments when I wake-up in the middle of the night. Finished up all my homework, washed up the dishes, put away the laundry, and as usual played around on FB. I probably should’ve done some writing but I don’t want to be up all night, I’ve got classes tomorrow. If I’m lucky I’ll get some writing in later on this week ~ I hear the dog getting sick, I just gave her a snack of course she goobled it down too fast. Thankfully she didn’t upchuck on the carpet, no more late night snacks for her. Time for some shut eye.

10:34 almost time to leave for class, so why am I so sleepy? 

5pm I thought I was just going to slide through this college prep class … Not! Going to actually have to do some real work. Cleaned up the garden; pretty much tossed all the cucumber plants, they got infected and no saving them. Too bad because I got some nice cucumbers from those plants. Picked a handful of tomatoes.

My tablet and rpinter arrived today; hope I don’t regret getting the tablet instead of the laptop I originally wanted. If so I guess I’ll be buying a laptop down the road.

One comment on “Aug 12th

  1. Thanks very interesting blog!

Speak Your Mind

