Leave a comment

Aug 14th


6am ~ Nothing like having an allergic reaction  to the pill you took to help with the pain in your back. I was going to tell you about the events from hell I felt yesterday but decided it might be too much. I’m eating a handful of plain cheerios and sipping water trying to calm my stomach. Thank God we don’t have a test today!

7:45am Still have to do this homework but for now I’m listening to Tuesday’s class. Going to shower and get to it.

Managed to survive the day without getting sick, Ginger Ale is my friend. 

Speak Your Mind

