Leave a comment

Aug 17th


Well today has been a pretty uneventful day. Spent most of it in the books and writing notes. Took a break to go eat dinner at friends and then right back home to it. I love my friends that cook and they have no problem with me just coming over to eat. I’m actually getting in the bed at a decent hour for a change. I need to catch up on my sleep and get some real rest.

No working on my book today, guess there’s always tomorrow or maybe I should say Tues. Just remembered I need to start working on this powerpoint presentation for class. It’s not due for another week, but I at least want to have something started when I go to class on Tues. 

*Sigh* so much to do so little time … first things first time for some zzz’s.

Speak Your Mind

