Leave a comment

Aug 22nd


3:56 ~ Today I’ve been thinking about sleeping all day. It’s my own fault, I stayed up entirely too late last night. My good friend text me to tell me she made me some Oatmeal Raisin cookies, I went over to her house to get them and ended up staying over there talking until almost 11pm. They I came home and went back to re-writing school notes until the wee hours of the morning; I almost overslept for my appt with my counselor this morning.

Since I was on-base I stopped and got some groceries from the commissary before heading back home. I messed around and let the car get too low on gas, so I had to stop and get some before I ran out. I’ll be so glad when they finish all this darn construction on the roads.

I need to wash my hair but I’m just too darn tired. I’ve been fighting taking a nap all day, but I think I’m just going to give in and lay down for an hour or so before I cook myself some dinner.

 

Speak Your Mind

