1 Comment

Aug 23 ~ Writing


I’m finally finding my writing flow again. Managed to work on some revisions to my novel. I hate to stop but I need to get some sleep, never did manage to get that nap in yesterday. 

One comment on “Aug 23 ~ Writing

  1. Falling into that flow is oh so precious to us writers! Happy that you are wading back into its waters. Enjoy it! Do a couple of swain dives. Float and drift. Where it takes you is where you’ve always wanted to be.

    Heading to the gym! Tener una noche pacifica!

Speak Your Mind

