Leave a comment

Aug 24th ~ Relaxed


Had every intention of getting up this morning and washing my hair. That didn’t happen, I ended up sleeping until almost 1:30 in the afternoon, guess I needed the sleep. Messed around most of the afternoon doing much of nothing. Grilled myself a steak and then ended out to ‘Jazz in the Park’ with some friends. The weather and music was nice.

Not sure why but I’ve been sleepy all day, almost didn’t go to the Park to hear the music. Will not be staying up late tonight, as a matter of fact think I’ll be hitting the sack right after I finish up this note.

Good night!

Speak Your Mind

