Leave a comment

I’m Happy


11pm: So I just checked the school website for my test scores … insert drumroll I got a 95 (A). Woo hoo I’m so happy I don’t know what to do; especially since I bombed that first one. Now that I know I can actually remember how to do this stuff with the right amount of preparation I just need to stay on the ball. 

OAN: I stopped by the education office after school and signed my contract for the work/study program. It’s going to be easy work for me, mostly filing and shredding; although the shredder they have is a small one and I’m pretty sure I’m going to burn that little motor up. Max hrs I can work per semester is 229.

Well now maybe I can get a little writing in over the weekend.

Speak Your Mind

