Leave a comment

Sep 10th – Work Day


Only hit the snooze button once this morning. Got up and messed around, walked the dog and then  headed off to work. The other guy didn’t come so I had the area to myself, my supv was out of the office for a few hrs which was great. I did a bunch of busy work as I like to call it and then a little bit of filing. She’s going to be out of the office Friday until noon, so I’m not going in. Stayed an extra hour today so I don’t really care.

Been pretty much lounging on the couch since I got home. Eventually I’m going to get up and do something constructive, but for now I’m just chillin’.

Speak Your Mind

