Leave a comment

Sep 23rd ~ Almost the end


Today was a good day at class, the test was a piece of cake, I think he made it easy so the folks that did bad on the last test could bring their scores up. I feel pretty good about the final coming up. We went over all the things that were going to be on the test and I actually remembered how to do all of it.

My Per 101 class is done, final letter grade is an ‘A’, too bad it doesn’t count towards my gpa. That’s okay I’m setting the bar high for myself.

7pm ~ Checked my score, I aced that test and got the credit for getting 8hrs of tutoring … sitting on ‘A’s’ in both classes.

Speak Your Mind

