Leave a comment

Sep 30th


I’ve been playing catch-up on some other social media sites and other things now that classes are over for awhile. Saturday I had some friends over and we did a Low Country Boil. Talk about some good eating, yummy, already thinking about doing another one.

Did an ab workout this morning before I left for work. Finally made it back to Planet Fitness today, I really missed that place. Got in a good workout, climbed 759 steps on the stair climber and worked on my back. Feeling pretty good, definitely getting back in to the workout groove for the next couple of weeks.

Took myself to the movies and then stopped by Lowe’s to look for some tiles for my backsplash. I tell you it’s going to be a long drawn out process trying to find the right tile. I wanted to get it done before classes started back up but I’m not sure. For now though I’m going to take the rest of this week and try and finish my book.

Speak Your Mind

