Leave a comment

Oct 7th ~ Catching up


I’ve been catching up on a lot of work around the house and the yard, I’v also been getting in some good workouts. Luckily for me the weather this week so far as been great. The GA National Fair is in town, I went yesterday to get some food. The rib plate I got wasn’t all that great, I should’ve gotten them from the spot I usually do.

A week from today I’ll be back in class, the campus was pretty empty when I went to pick up my books today so I was able to get a few free give-aways. It’s true the early bird gets the worm. The only thing left to do is get my supplies, they were lacking on supplies so I’ll have to stop by later in the week or before my first class starts.

I didn’t realize it was getting so late, need to read over a couple of chapters before I turn in.

Speak Your Mind

