2 Comments

Oct 18th ~ Been a feet up kind of day


Slept in this morning and didn’t really do much else. Yes it’s been a lazy kind of day and I’ve enjoyed every minute of it.

I did manage to start on my Contrast/Comparison Essay, initially I was going to write on being Self-Employed vs Working for Someone else. Last night I changed my mind and was going to compare Energy Levels on Fit people vs Unfit. I had actually written a complete outline before deciding to compare Print Books vs eBooks. Need to write between 750 – 1000 words plus a work cite page, I’m a little over 300 words now. Need to cover a couple more points and add in my research information. The draft is due NET the 23rd and NLT the 25th, and I’m not even trying my teacher on the deadline, the draft will be in on the 23rd as soon as I get home from class.

This class is just what I need right now to help me get on track finishing this book.

2 comments on “Oct 18th ~ Been a feet up kind of day

Speak Your Mind

