Leave a comment

Screwed


Oh man, I have fallen behind … I am so screwed for tomorrow. I have a test that’s going to kick my behind, I’m suppose to have my annotated bibliography turned in by tomorrow and I haven’t even started writing it. I just figured out what my paper was going to be on. The good thing is I did do some research on it, thank goodness I printed it out at work today. Just need 2 more sources, I’m going to try and get this thing written but if I don’t I’m not going to stress over it. It’s only 5% of my overall grade and I’m sitting pretty good right now, plus I have some extra credit points under my belt already.

Guess I better get some sleep because I’ll be up early trying to write this paper and get some tutoring in the am before the test. I spent 2 hrs getting tutoring on Saturday, I just cannot seem to get this 1 chapter to click in my head.

Speak Your Mind

