Leave a comment

22 Nov ~ Radical and Rational Equations


Spent 3 hours this afternoon working on rational equations, rested for a few hors and spent another 2 hours this evening working on radical equations. Even though they are long and drawn out I actually like these problems. Got a test on Tues and as of this minute I’m feeling really good about it. I should ace this one, I’m claiming it right now. This is the last test before the final exam.

I have to pat myself on the back because I’m finding out that quite a few of my class mates are not doing so well. Some haven’t passed a test yet, some I’m not surprised about but others I’m finding it hard to believe.

Now that I’m all caught up on my papers and studying I can take the next couple of days to release and relax. Think I’ll spend tomorrow writing, been neglecting my work and this book is way over due.

Speak Your Mind

