Leave a comment

Getting the Grades


I wish all my classes were as much fun and interesting as the 2 classes I’m taking now. On my first writing assignment (interviewing my name) I got 99 and my second assignment (sonnet) I got a 97. Feeling good about that. Took my first pyscology test last week and got an 86. Doing good so far.

The third assignment is to write a longer poem. Had to read the drafts in class last week. I actually had two, just need to decide which one I want to focus my attention on. May just complete both of them since I’ve already started. One is going to be a little harder than the other, it’s a list poem. I’ve got too many things listed and need to try and figure out how to make them work together.

Speak Your Mind

